mail@mchysales.com| (800) 588-8111
Gary Smith
Chairman
gary_smith@mchysales.com

Garry Frost
President
garry_frost@mchysales.com

Beverly Frost
Office Manager
beverly_frost@mchysales.com

Manny Makalintal
Accounting & Order Processing
manny_makalintal@mchysales.com

Harold Saavedra
Service Scheduling
harold_saavedra@mchysales.com

Gloria Sandoval
Spare Parts
gloria_sandoval@mchysales.com

Dave Fittery
Applications Engineer
dave_fittery@mchysales.com

Andrew Graham
Service Manager
andrew_graham@mchysales.com

Pat Speeg
Service Technician
pat_speeg@mchysales.com

Stewart Willner
Outside Sales – San Fernando Valley
stewart_willner@mchysales.com

Peter Clayfield
Outside Sales – Orange County South
peter_clayfield@mchysales.com

Felipe Salinas
Service Technician
felipe_salinas@mchysales.com

John Kinard
Outside Sales – San Diego
john_kinard@mchysales.com

Steven Bevan
Outside Sales – LA South Bay
steven_bevan@mchysales.com

Karl Izumi
Outside Sales – Orange County North
karl_izumi@mchysales.com

Joshua Picazo
Service Technician
joshua_picazo@mchysales.com

Bob Miller
Outside Sales – Arizona
bob_miller@mchysales.com